ADMINISTRATION OF THE INSTITUTE

 2 Chairman of the Board Akhmetkal Medeu Rakhmetullayevich 291-81-29

8 701 717 64 89

ingeo_2009@mail.ru

 2 Deputy Chairman of the Board Sayat Alimkulov Kurbanbayevich 291-80-91

8 701 622 43 27

sayat.alimkulov@mail.ru

 3 Chief financial officer(Member of Board) Zhomart Birimbaev Muratbekovich 293-87-49.

8 705 736 20 50

bzm1987@mail.ru

 
 
 
 
 
 

4 Main Scientific Secretary Rozaliya Tokmagambetova Yumashevna 291-88-69

8 701 770 06 16

rozaliya_t@mail.ru

 5 Director of the Department of Finance and Accounting, Chief Accountant Zinakan Baimoldaeva Madygulovna 291-81-08

8 702 256 98 59

zina.geo.72@gmail.com

 6 Director of the Department of Finance and Accounting Nurlygul Kuzhukeeva Sabyrovna 291-81-29

8 701 710 43 23

kkuzhukeeva@mail.ru

 7 The head of the administrative-economic management Aitzhan Akimzhanov Abulkhanovich 291-81-29

8 701 244 11 28

ingeo_2009@mail.ru

 8 Managing Director of the Center for Geographical Research Irina Skorintseva Borisovna 291-87-54

8701 447 36 40

skorintseva@mail.ru

 9 Managing Director of the Center for Geoinformation Technologies Dinara Abieva Kabykenovna 291-66-95

8 707 544 12 99

dabiyeva@gmail.com

 10 Chief Manager for Informatization and Mathematical Modeling of the Coordination Center "Information Security, Mathematical and Computer Modeling" Rustam Povetkin Dmitrievich 291-80-65

8 707 522 70 05

povetkin.r@gmail.com

 11 HR Inspector Nasipkhan Kusainova Masimkhanovna 291-80-92

8 707 574 98 63

kussainova.neja@mail.ru

 12 Office Manager Kupan Kaimuldaeva Moldashevna 291-81-29

8 702 702 27 52

ingeo_2009@mail.ru

LLP "Central Asian Regional Glaciological Center"

 13 Director LLP "Central Asian Regional Glaciological Center" Igor Severskiy Vasilievich 293-88-31

iseverskiy@gmail.com

 14 Deputy Director Ali-Khan Medeu Ahmetkaluly 291-81-29

8 777 572 42 50

shania258@gmail.com